Welcome
This guide covers a set of high-quality sources of information for Romance languages & cultures that can be a good starting point for your research.
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics
- About the Encyclopedia The prime online encyclopedia on language and language behavior
Dictionaries
- Lo CascioGroot elektronisch woordenboek Italiaans-Nederlands/Nederlands-Italiaans
- Diccionario de la Lengua Española
- Dizionario Combinatorio Compatto Italiano
- Dizionario Italiano Sabatini Coletti
- Le Robert électroniqueFrench dictionary based on the Grand Robert de la langue francaise
- Van Dale DictionariesBilingual dictionaries from and into Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish and Swedish, and the 'Dikke Van Dale' (Dutch dictionary)
- TreccaniL'enciclopedia Italiana
Bibliographies for Romance languages and literatures
- Bibliografia Española en lineaSpanish national bibliography
- Bibliographie der Französischen Literaturwissenschaft
- Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana
- LIRA : Letteratura italiana repertorio automatizzatoBibliography of Italian language and literature (1986-1995)
- Romanische BibliographieInternational bibliography containing references on Romance languages and literatures.
- More resources...
Collections e-journals
- CAIRN General CollectionFull-text access to some 250 journals from French publishers (PUF, Colin, De Boeck, etc)
- DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
- JSTOR
- MUSE
- PCI full text
- Taylor and Francis
Books
Book Reviews
- Book Review Index PlusBook reviews from English-language journals(1965-)
- International Bibliography of Book ReviewsBook reviews in all subjects (1985-present)

Loading...
