Jump To:
Behavioural & Social SciencesEconomics and Business
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
This guide covers a set of high-quality academic sources of information for Economics and Business, that can be a good starting point for your academic research.
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
This guide covers a set of high-quality academic sources of information for Economics and Business, that can be a good starting point for your academic research.
Pedagogy and Educational Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Portal to the library's information for Pedagogy and Educational Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Portal to the library's information for Pedagogy and Educational Sciences
Sociology
- Last Updated May 11, 2011
Portal to the library's information for sociology & sociologists
- Last Updated May 11, 2011
Portal to the library's information for sociology & sociologists
Spatial Sciences
- Last Updated May 9, 2012
This guide covers a set of high-quality sources of information for spatial sciences that can be a good starting point for your research.
Humanities- Last Updated May 9, 2012
This guide covers a set of high-quality sources of information for spatial sciences that can be a good starting point for your research.
Early Modern History
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2012
LibGuide for literature search on the subject of Early Modern History
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2012
LibGuide for literature search on the subject of Early Modern History
International Relations
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
Guide to sources of information in the field of International Relations
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
Guide to sources of information in the field of International Relations
Modern and Contemporary History
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Guide for finding publications in the fields of Modern and Contemporary History
Medicine- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Guide for finding publications in the fields of Modern and Contemporary History
Dentistry
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for dentistry that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for dentistry that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
Human Movement Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for human movement sciences that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for human movement sciences that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
Medical e-books
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
Selection of medical e-books offered by the Central Medical Library
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
Selection of medical e-books offered by the Central Medical Library
Medicine
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for medicine that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High-quality sources of information for medicine that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
Neuroscience
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High quality sources of information for neuroscience that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
High quality sources of information for neuroscience that can be a good starting point for your research. Brought to you by the Central Medical Library
Verpleegkunde
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
Belangrijke informatiebronnen voor verpleegkundigen. Samengesteld door de Centrale Medische Bibliotheek.
Multidisciplinary- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
Belangrijke informatiebronnen voor verpleegkundigen. Samengesteld door de Centrale Medische Bibliotheek.
Other
RefWorks
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2012
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager which allows you to create your own personal database. The aim of this LibGuide is to provide FAQs (Questions and Answers) in the context of the University of Groningen.
Science- Last Updated Apr 11, 2012
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager which allows you to create your own personal database. The aim of this LibGuide is to provide FAQs (Questions and Answers) in the context of the University of Groningen.
Agriculture
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
High quality information resources on agriculture, food and agricultural economics
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
High quality information resources on agriculture, food and agricultural economics
Astronomy and Space Research
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Kapteyn Astronomical Institute and Netherlands Institute for Space Research
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Kapteyn Astronomical Institute and Netherlands Institute for Space Research
Biology
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Center for Behaviour and Neurosciences (CBN) Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Studies (CEES) Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute (GBB)
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Center for Behaviour and Neurosciences (CBN) Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Studies (CEES) Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute (GBB)
Chemistry
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute (GBB) Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials (ZIAM) Stratingh Institute for Chemistry
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute (GBB) Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials (ZIAM) Stratingh Institute for Chemistry
Energy and Environmental Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Energy and Sustainability Research Institute Groningen (ESRIG), Centre for Isotope Research (CIO) and the Center for Energy and Environmental Studies (IVEM).
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Energy and Sustainability Research Institute Groningen (ESRIG), Centre for Isotope Research (CIO) and the Center for Energy and Environmental Studies (IVEM).
Mathematics and Computer Science
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Johann Bernoulli Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science AND ALICE Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Johann Bernoulli Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science AND ALICE Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Engineering
Physics
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Centre for Theoretical Physics (CTN) Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials (ZIAM)
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Centre for Theoretical Physics (CTN) Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials (ZIAM)
Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Subject guide for mathematics, natural sciences, engineering science and information technology
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Subject guide for mathematics, natural sciences, engineering science and information technology