Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary bibliographic and full-text database
Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Bibliographical and full-text database on communication and mass media
Linguistic Bibliography Online This link opens in a new window
Bibliography for linguistics focusing on the lesser known and extinct languages
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) This link opens in a new window
Bibliography containing references and abstracts on language and linguistics
MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association) This link opens in a new window
Literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. Online bibliography on language and literature.
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers. The indexed materials coverage is international and includes almost 60 titles from J-STOR’s language and literature collection as well as links to full text.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Bi(bli)ographies and critical analyses of literary works in all languages
Streaming video (internet)
RTVE This link opens in a new window
EUscreen This link opens in a new window
EUscreen offers free online access to videos, stills, texts and audio from European broadcasters and audiovisual archives. Explore selected content from early 1900s until today.
Questions? Ask the experts: