Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Brepolis (Middle Ages) This link opens in a new window
Databases from Brepols
Historical Abstracts - from 1450 to the present This link opens in a new window
Historical Abstracts is de belangrijkste algemene bibliografie voor de na-middeleeuwse geschiedenis van de wereld, met uitzondering van de Verenigde Staten en Canada, vanaf 1450 tot heden
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and the Renaissance This link opens in a new window
ITER levert bibliografische toegang tot publicaties betreffende de Middeleeuwen en de Renaissance (400-1700).
Post_reformation Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Patrologia latina This link opens in a new window
Complete edition of the 221 volumes of Patrologiae cursus completus, Series Latina", edited in 1844 - 1865 by Jacques-Paul Migne, containing the complete texts with introductions, critical notes, and illustrations. The most important works on theology and Latin Literature from latter Classic period until the early Middle Ages.
Revue d'histoire ecclésiastique This link opens in a new window
Acta sanctorum This link opens in a new window
The Acta Sanctorum Database is an electronic version of the complete texts of the sixty-eight printed volumes of Acta Sanctorum, published in Antwerp and Brussels, from the two January volumes published in 1643 to the Propylaeum to December published in 1940. The Acta Sanctorum comprises the works published over a period of three hundred years by the Société des Bollandistes.
The Acta Sanctorum Database contains the complete Acta Sanctorum, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus and indexes. Bibliotheca Hagiographica Latina reference numbers, essential references for scholars, are also included.
Melanchthon Briefwechsel Index This link opens in a new window
PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
De internationale bibliografie voor de psychologie en haar randgebieden
SocIndex This link opens in a new window
Internationale bibliografie voor sociologie en randgebieden
Latindex This link opens in a new window
Online Regional Information System for Scientific Journals from Latin America, the Caribbean, Spain and Portugal
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
International database with access to Academic journal titles, books and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Oxford Scholarly Editions This link opens in a new window
Oxford’s scholarly editions provide trustworthy, annotated primary texts for scholars and students.
Questions? Ask the experts: