International Energy Law

• Catherine Redgwell ‘International Regulation of Energy Activities’ in Martha Roggenkamp, Catherine Redgwell, Anita Ronne, and Inigo del Guayo (eds), Energy Law in Europe, third edition (OUP 2016).
• Rafael Leal-Arcas, Andrew Filis, and Ehab S. Abu Gosh, International Energy Governance (Edward Elgar 2014).

European Energy Law

• Martha Roggenkamp, Catherine Redgwell, Anita Ronne, and Inigo del Guayo (eds), Energy Law in Europe, third edition (OUP 2016).
• Angus Johnston and Guy Block, EU Energy Law (OUP 2012).
• Hans Vedder, Anita Rønne, Martha M Roggenkamp, and Íñigo del Guayo ‘EU Energy Law’ in Martha Roggenkamp, Catherine Redgwell, Anita Ronne, and Inigo del Guayo (eds), Energy Law in Europe, third edition (OUP 2016).

National Energy Law / General

• Martha Roggenkamp, Catherine Redgwell, Anita Ronne, and Inigo del Guayo (eds), Energy Law in Europe, third edition (OUP 2016). Includes chapters on Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, the United Kingdom, and Russia.

Competition and Regulation in Network Industries (CRNI). Includes articles on competition law and regulation in the energy sector, and other network industries such as the telecom sector.

Energy Law Journal. Includes articles on international energy law and national energy law from countries all around the globe.

European Energy and Environmental Law Review. Includes articles on European energy law and articles on national energy law from EU member states.

International Energy Law Review (IELR). Includes articles on international energy law and  articles on national energy law from countries all around the globe.

Journal of Energy and Natural Resources Law. Includes articles on international energy law and articles on national energy law from countries all around the globe.

Journal of World Energy Law and Business. Includes articles on international energy law and articles on national energy law from countries all around the globe.

Nederlands Tijdschrift voor Energierecht. Contains articles on Dutch (and EU) energy law, and updates on legislation, case law and activities in the Dutch energy sector. In Dutch only.

Recht der Energiewirtschaft. Includes articles on German (and EU) energy law, and updates on legislation and case law .In German only.

Renewable Energy Law and Policy Review (RELP). Includes articles on renewable energy.