Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Via the Screener application in Eikon you've got access to extensive data on various deals, including: M&A, IPO, Bond issues, etc.

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Via the Screener application in Eikon you've got access to extensive data on various deals, including: M&A, IPO, Bond issues, etc.

The Zephyr database contains information on M&A, IPO, PE and VC deals and rumors. The database includes over 2mln deals.

The Federation of European Security Exchanges (FESE) is an industry association representing 36 exchanges from 30 countries (EU + Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & UK). The FESE IPO Database includes detailed information of individual IPOs on these exchanges. 

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Through Eikon (or Datastream) we have access to the Refinitv / Thomson Reuters ESG Scores - these are an updated and extended version of the ASSET4 ratings. With coverage of over 7000 companies and over 400 different metrics, Eikon offers one of the most extensive ESG databases. The data goes back to 2002, but the start date varies per securities (depending on which index they are a constituent of). For more information on the coverage and methodology, see the 'ESG Scores Methodology' PDF file.

Compustat Execucomp provides executive compensation data including salary, option and stock grants, and pension benefits. The dataset contains around 3500 companies, mainly consisting of S&P1500 constituents (including delisted and inactive companies). Data for the S&P1500 goes back to 1994, although there is data for S&P500 companies going back to 1992. Execucomp is available through WRDS.

The ISS Voting Analytics database consists of shareholders meetings' vote results for US companies, from shareholders meetings going back to 2003. The database is availble through WRDS.

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Moody's Analytics' BankFocus is a database that contains detailed financial data for more than 46,000 banks worldwide. The data includes credits ratings, CDS spreads, stock data, key risk metrics and more.

The FED FX database is derived from the Federal Reserve Bank Reports and contains data of over 30 currency pairs. The database exists of daily prices dating back to 1971. WRDS carries all of these FX rates in currency units per U.S. dollar (e.g. €/$).

The Eurostat historical exchange and interest rate database contains data on the exchange rates (and interest rates) for currency pairs with the Euro/ECU, going back to 1971. Data is available on a daily, monthly, quarterly, or annual basis.

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

The CRSP database contains daily prices and corporate action information on primary listings for the NYSE, NYSE MKT, ARCA and NASDAQ. The listings include, stocks, certificates, ETFs, closed-end mutual funds, REITS, trusts, indices, and beta-based and cap-based portfolios. Data coverage:

• NYSE series begin on 31-12-1925
• NYSE MKT series begin on 02-07-1962
• NASDAQ series begin on 14-12-1972
• Arca series begin on 08-03-2006

The CRSP database is available through WRDS.

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Orbis is an extensive database that contain information on over 400million companies and entities worldwide. For over 40mln companies Orbis has financial data available. The database is especially useful to analyze non-listed companies, but also includes extensive data on listed companies. Data is available through their online database over the last 10 years.

Compustat North America is a database of U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. It provides more than 300 annual and 100 quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items. For most companies, annual history is available back to 1950 and quarterly history back to 1962 with monthly market history back to 1962.

Additionally, Compustat Global is a database of global fundamental and price data. For most companies, annual and quarterly fundamental data is available from 1987, whereas daily security prices are available from 1984.

The Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) volatility index is a key measure of market expectations of near-term volatility of stock index options. The dataset contains daily OHLC prices going back to January 1986. Data is available for the following indices: S&P100, S&P500, NASDAQ, DJIA.

Eikon is a financial database that includes company data, market data, news, country and economic data, analytics and tools. The Eikon Excel add-in also grants access to Datastream. Eikon/Datastream contains global coverage of equities, indices, derivatives, commodities, futures, currencies, bonds, financials, ownership data, and economic data. 

Eikon also offers access to the Lipper fund databases, which includes over 30 year of history on a range of measures. Additionally, there are over 700 indices available for benchmarking. These allow you to analyze an individual's fund performance against an index. 

The WRDS European Short Database contains all significant short positions reported by institutional investors under the EU236 rule, implemented after the '08 global financial crisis. The data is available starting 01-01-2010.

This dataset includes end-of-day pricing data on 10K securities that trade on the following over-the-counter markets: OTCQX, OTCQB and OTC Pink Marketplaces. Data is available for the last 10 years.

The Securities and exchange commission's Market Information Data Analytics System (MIDAS) provides data that promote better understanding of equity markets and equity market structure. The dataset includes variables like Odd lot/hidden trade volume, cancel-to-trade ratios, trade-to-order volume and others. Data is available from 2012 onwards.