Skip to main content

Law in Europe: JURIS CLASSEUR

More information

Content of Lexis360 Étudiants

How to work with Lexis 360JurisClasseur

Username Password

Anyone who would like to have access to Juris Classeur:

Access to Juris Classeur through this  LINK

Inside the university network:

+ identification with email address and password 

Outside the university network:

+ identication with student number or staff number and password

+ identification with email address and password

IMPORTANT: A once-only registration with your RUG-emailaccount is needed:

Click on the red button: 'se connecter'

Click on "Je demande l'envoi de mon code d'accès"

Fill in the registration form and use your RUG email address

 

Check the  'memoriser' box
Click on: OK
You receive an email with a link to activate your account.

Please contact the following emailaddress in case of problems: liblicenses@rug.nl

Content of Lexis360 Étudiants

Lexis 360 etudiant is gemaakt voor studenten, docenten en documentalisten en bevat 57 encyclopedieën (dagelijks bijgewerkt), wetgeving, jurisprudentie, doctrine en 36 juridische tijdschriften.

JurisClasseur geeft aan de meest complete naslagwerk te zijn of het gebied van frans recht en europees recht. Heeft een goede reputatie als excellente bron.

The JurisClasseur Encyclopedias guarantee you the analyses of the best legal experts, with links to the legislation and case law decisions cited. A benchmark collection of comments, with a dated weekly update available online for even more legal reliability.

• Case law — Full-text versions of all decisions of the Cour de cassation, the Council of State, and the Administrative Courts of Appeal since 1960 as well as leading cases since 1804.  Find the answers to your questions from among over 1 million decisions. A unique selection of court of appeal and trial court decisions, for which you have an abstract, résumé and copy of the decision for each case.

•French doctrine — A vast collection of French legal writings: over 145,000 bibliographic notes in 130 authoritative journals. The articles, notes, features — almost the entirety of each journal — are references that give a comprehensive view of all the major proceedings and legal reflections.
•Consolidated legislation lois, decret, codes officiels (84), old and new versions with tables of concordance and the Journal Officiel since 1990—

Règlementation : sélection de bulletins officiels

• Parlement : plus de 500.000 questions (orales et écrites) du Sénat et de l'Assemblée nationale et les réponses apportées par les ministères.

• Jurisprudence : environ 1.200.000 décisions jurisprudentielles des cours suprêmes, des cours d'appel, des tribunaux judiciaires et administratifs, en droit interne, européen ou communautaire (base Jurisdata).

•The journals: the 5 editions of la Semaine Juridique, the Revue de Droit Fiscal and 21 monthlies — Consult the journals online as soon as they are published and access all of their archives since 1995 for La Semaine Juridique

• Bibliographies : références bibliographiques d'articles, réalisées à partir du dépouillement de 120 revues, depuis 1970 pour la plus ancienne (plus de 85.000 articles référencés).

• Actualités (dépêches)

Nexis Uni offers a critical review of the jurisprudence updated every 2 weeks.

 

Vidéos de Formation LexisNexis JurisClasseur