America's Historical Newspapers
   Full text access to more than 700 historical American newspapers
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Chronicling America : historic American newspapers
   Over 1,500 American newspapers in full text (1836-1922)
   newspapers | login not required | simultaneous users: unlimited

Financial Times
   The Financial Times online
   social sciences, newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Financieele Dagblad, Het
   FD Online. Login met RUG- of UMCG-account en creëer vervolgens eenmalig een persoonlijk account
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Guardian, The 1821-2003
   Full text on Proquest Historical Newspapers
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Independent Voices
   An open access digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals
   newspapers | login not required | simultaneous users: unlimited

LexisNexis Academic (now called NexisUni) incl. Company Information
   Dutch and foreign newspapers and other sources for news and journalism
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Los Angeles Times 1881-1997
   Full text on Proquest Historical Newspapers
   humanities,newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

New York Times 1851-2018
   Full text on ProQuest Historical Newspapers
   humanities,newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

New York Times, The
   The New York Times online
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) incl. Company Information
   Dutch and foreign newspapers and other sources for news and journalism
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Observer, The 1791-2003
   Weekly English newspaper
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

ProQuest Historical Newspapers : The Guardian (1821-2003) and The Observer (1791-2003)
   Full text on Proquest Historical Newspapers
   newspapers | licensed | simultaneous users: unlimited

Reveal Digital
   Open access primary source collections from under-represented 20th-century voices of dissent
   newspapers | login not required | simultaneous users: unlimited